myilesno.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas crashes after intro windows 10
Fallout new vegas crashes after intro windows 10










I then noticed that a lot of mods after that caused graphical glitches and lockups that didn't happen before that could have been contributing to the crashing in Honest Hearts. First I did that re-validating game cache files and that made things worse. I did completely reinstall my game before I ever got it to work. So make sure you go by yourself cause bringing any followers is just asking for the game to crash. I don't think Jed said anything about it. Your not suppose to be able to take followers to Zion and if you have a mod that allows you to have more than the default amount you won't even be forced to fire the extras. If you have a timescale mod I would have reverting the time scale to the game default 30.

fallout new vegas crashes after intro windows 10

I've been able to make it without the crash but I'm still not completely sure what I'm doing different. I'm not sure what exactly is the problem to be honest. I mentioned disabling hardcoe mode but that doesn't work.












Fallout new vegas crashes after intro windows 10